top of page
Amouage Opus V Wood Symphony

Amouage Opus V Wood Symphony

Library Collection


Through a well-balanced “woods symphony”, Opus V evokes how deceptive and transformative knowledge can be. Floral and waxy whiffs of Orris Absolute, buttery, and metallic notes of Orris Concrete pushed by Dry Woods and heady fumes of Rhum paint a binary world of black and white numbers, glass shards and data humming behind metal desks while the raw animality of Oud and Civet and the faint aroma of wilting Rose and Jasmine evoke the scent of humans, living together with machines. 

Dry and mineral while carnal and soothing, Opus V is a modern tale of societies fragmented by the way knowledge travels in the cyberspace.


Top Notes: Orris Absolute, Rhum

Heart Notes: Orris Concrete, Jasmine, Rose

Base Notes: Oud, Civet, Dry Woods

  • Unisex

  • Woody

Sales Tax Included
Product Page: Stores Product Widget
bottom of page